This is a brand new CD, never been played.


  1. She's My Woman, She's My Friend
  2. It's Hard To Say Goodbye
  3. One Kiss
  4. No Goodbyes
  5. I Can't Take This Anymore
  6. Do I Love You
  7. You Are My Destiny
  8. Let Me Get To Know You
  9. She's A Lady
  10. Hold Me Til The Morning Comes
  11. My Way

Paul Anka A Body Of Work CD



    ©2019 by A1 Auction Services. Proudly created with